Total photos: 1

lapatri, United States
Atlanta

Female, 63, Capricorn, for long relationship, for friendship

Send message


I am a southern girl, I’ve always been the type of person who really has passion to care and love people, I feel their pain and want to help them through their pain…lend a listening ear… shoulder to cry on or an encouraging word. I am a very caring person. I am very affectionate; I am passionate, it’s utterly impossible for me to be fake. I put God first in everything I do and I have strong faith in God.

Family is very important to me. I enjoy going out to a movie or staying in snuggled on the couch watching a movie. I love the outdoors, gardening is what I love and enjoy doing, I love the water, getting away for the weekend to a beach or the mountains are one of the thing I enjoy the most. I do enjoy nice restaurants, cooking, hanging out with family and friend, good conversation and most importantly, I love playing in the rain LOL…

I want to give someone the most intimate parts of my heart, to know they can share anything with me and not be judged, to laugh with until our sides hurt, to cry with until no more tears will come, to experience things that we have only dreamed about or have never dreamed of doing. The most beautiful thing is to see someone you love smiling, and even more beautiful knowing that you are the reason behind their smile. Loyalty means everything to me; communication, trust, love and honesty are the key to a successful relationship

I miss coming home to that special person talking and the laughter and those night talks, I miss waking up in the morning with someone next to me, the touch of a hand and that special person saying good morning. I miss waking up in the middle of the night and knowing you can roll over and hug someone during a thunderstorm is the best. I miss that warm toasty feeling you get when you are with someone special.

Birthday 14.01.1957
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn
Gender Female
Orientation You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Body type You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Type of Relationship for long relationship, for friendship
Country United States
Email You must be at least a Gold member to view this data
States/Province Atlanta - Georgia
ZIP 30303
City Atlanta
Marital status Divorced
Children None
Height 5'5" (166cm)
Weight 145 lbs (66kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Brown
Ethnicity African American/Black
Religion Baptist
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Occasionally
Education College graduate
Known languages English
Job Management
Seeking gender Male
Seeking country United States
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker
Seeking drinking Never drink, Occasionally
Seeking age 50 - 59
Seeking height 6'0" (183cm) - 7'0" (213cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 300 lbs (136kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Silver member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Silver member to view this data
User type Free member
User online status You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Favorites list Click here to see user`s Favorites list
Blog Click here to see user`s blog
Forum posts 0


Rate this profile
(1 - Worse, 10 - Better)

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Profile Views: 2301
Popularity: 6.111 / 10


No comments available.